Benefits

We offer our employees the following benefits:


Flex. Working Hours

Flexible working hours: Flexibility is a top-priority in today's working world. We too offer models for flexible working-hours. Depending on their position within the company, some employees work in shifts or in a duty roster.

 

Homeoffice

Homeoffice: Homeoffice offers even further flexibility. Depending on their position and in coordination with their manager, we offer our employees the possibility to work from home.

 

Training

Training and further education: Training and further education are top-priorities at MedAustron. We offer a wide range of options for further education, including seminars, conferences, training courses, workshops and in-house training courses, as well as educational leaves.


Snacks and Drinks

Snacks, drinks, food allowance Fresh fruit, tea and coffee are available to all our employees free of charge. Additionally, we provide several fee-based vending machines offering sweets, drinks and small snacks. We also offer a discounted lunch from the hospital of Wiener Neustadt, which is delivered to MedAustron at noon.

 

Fitness

Fitness offers: The health of our employees is very valuable to us, and we consider sports to be a key factor. Our employees can use a nearby gym, including a sauna, free of charge. Additionally, we offer free participation at regular sport events, such as volleyball, soccer and various running events.

 

Equipment

Mobile phone and notebook: Depending on their position within the company, our employees are equipped with mobile phones and notebooks.


Transportation

Good transportaton connection: MedAustron is located in Nova City, the new business park of Wiener Neustadt, Lower Austria, about 50 kilometers south of Vienna. Within the immediate proximity of MedAustron, their are bus and train stations. Free parking is available on the company premises. We also offer a complimentary bike rental.

 

Discounts

Employee discounts: We have a discount card that offers our employees discounted services at several local business in Wiener Neustadt.

 

Events

Employee events: Even though our employees come from all over the world, they have one thing in common: team spirit. To strengthen this spirit, we regularly organize events such as company outings and team building events.


Fun-Corner

Fun-Corner: We provide a table soccer table, a ping-pong table as well as a slackline free of charge for breaks and after-work gatherings.

 

Accessibility

Accessibility: Our building is completely barrier-free.

 

Career at MedAustronApply now

Benefits

Wir bieten unseren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern die folgenden Vorteile:


Flex. Arbeitszeiten

Flexible Arbeitszeiten: Flexibilität wird in der heutigen Arbeitswelt großgeschrieben - auch bei uns stehen flexible Arbeitszeitmodelle zur Verfügung. Einige unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, abhängig von der Position innerhalb des Unternehmens, arbeiten in Schichten oder Diensten.

 

Homeoffice

Homeoffice: Eine weitere Form der Flexibilität bietet MedAustron durch Homeoffice-Möglichkeiten. In Absprache mit der jeweiligen Führungskraft und abhängig von der Position, bieten wir unseren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern die Möglichkeit, tageweise von zu Hause zu arbeiten.

 

Weiterbildung

Aus- und Weiterbildung: Aus- & Weiterbildung wird bei MedAustron großgeschrieben, weshalb unser breites Bildungsangebot sowohl Seminare, Konferenzen, Trainings, Workshops und Inhouse-Schulungen, als auch Bildungskarenz und Bildungsteilzeit umfasst.


Obst & Getränke

Snacks, Getränke, Essenszulage: Für eine Stärkung zwischendurch stehen frisches Obst, Tee und Kaffee zur freien Entnahme sowie mehrere kostenpflichtige Automaten mit Süßigkeiten, Getränken und kleinen Snacks zur Verfügung. Ebenso bieten wir unseren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern ein vergünstigtes Mittagsangebot aus dem Landesklinikum Wr. Neustadt.

 

Fitness

Fitnessangebote: Sport & Gesundheit sind auch für uns wichtige Themen. Deshalb bieten wir unseren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern einen kostenlosen Zugang zu einem nahegelegenen Fitnessstudio inkl. Sauna. Darüber hinaus besteht die Möglichkeit, an regelmäßig stattfindenden Sportevents wie Volleyball, Fußball und diversen Laufevents kostenlos teilzunehmen.

 

Equipment

Mitarbeiterhandy/-notebook: Unseren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern stehen, abhängig von der Position, Handys und meistens Laptops zur Verfügung.


Anbindung

Gute Verkehrsanbindung: MedAustron befindet sich in der Nova City, dem Wirtschaftspark von Wiener Neustadt, und liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe von Bus- und Zugstationen. Parkmöglichkeiten stehen auf dem Firmengelände kostenlos zur Verfügung und Fahrräder können von unseren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern kostenlos ausgeliehen werden.

 

Mitarbeitervergünstigungen

Mitarbeitervergünstigungen: Mit unserer MedAustron Rabattkarte stellen wir unseren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern verschiedene Services bei lokalen Kooperationspartnern zu vergünstigten Konditionen zur Verfügung.

 

Mitarbeiterevents

Mitarbeiterevents: Wenngleich unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter aus den unterschiedlichsten Fachgebieten kommen, haben sie doch eines gemeinsam: Teamgeist. Um genau diesen zu stärken organisiert MedAustron regelmäßig Betriebsfeiern, Ausflüge und Teamevents.


Fun-Corner

Fun-Corner: Für Pausen und Afterwork-Gatherings stehen unseren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern Tischfußball, Tischtennis und gelegentlich eine Slackline kostenlos im Gebäude zur Verfügung.

 

Barrierefrei

Barrierefreiheit: Unser Gebäude wurde barrierefrei gestaltet.

 

Karriere bei MedAustronJetzt bewerben